close
close

Full schedule, TV channels and start times for each day of the showpiece tournament

Full schedule, TV channels and start times for each day of the showpiece tournament

Euro 2024 is underway in Germany – with all the action live on talkSPORT.

During the 17th edition of the international UEFA competition, 24 teams will participate in 51 matches, with England aiming for victory.

Berlin’s Olympiastadion will be home to the Euro 2024 finalCredit: Getty

talkSPORT will provide live commentary on all 51 matches of this year’s European Football Championship.

talkSPORT.com has you covered online, bringing you the latest news from on the ground in Germany, live blogs from every match in England and Scotland, as well as expert analysis, exclusive interviews and special content.

During the European Championship, talkSPORT’s largest ever social and video team will be at a major tournament, capturing all the action across multiple cities – bringing the action digitally in a way we’ve never seen before.

Below you will find the full schedule for the showpiece tournament, including all match dates, UK start times and TV channel choices.

Euro 2024 schedule

Friday June 14

Saturday June 15

  • Hungary 1-3 Switzerland
  • Spain 3-0 Croatia
  • Italy 2-1 Albania

Sunday June 16

Monday June 17

Tuesday June 18

Most read in the European Championship

Wednesday June 19

  • Croatia vs Albania (Hamburg, 2 p.m.) – talkSPORT 2, ITV
  • Germany vs. Hungary (Stuttgart, 5 p.m.) talkSPORT, BBC
  • Scotland vs Switzerland (Cologne, 8 p.m.) talkSPORT, BBC

Thursday June 20

  • Slovenia vs Serbia (Munich, 2 p.m.)talkSPORT 2, ITV
  • Denmark vs England (Frankfurt, 5 p.m.) talkSPORT, BBC
  • Spain vs Italy (Gelsenkirchen, 8 p.m.)talkSPORT, ITV

Friday June 21

  • Slovakia vs. Ukraine (Dusseldorf, 2 p.m.) talkSPORT 2, BBC
  • Poland vs Austria (Berlin, 5 p.m.)talkSPORT, ITV
  • Netherlands vs France (Leipzig, 8 p.m.) talkSPORT, BBC

Saturday June 22

  • Georgia vs. Czech Republic (Hamburg, 2 p.m.) talkSPORT, BBC
  • Turkey vs Portugal (Dortmund, 5 p.m.)talkSPORT, ITV
  • Belgium vs Romania (Cologne, 8 p.m.)talkSPORT, ITV

Sunday June 23

  • Switzerland vs Germany (Frankfurt, 8 p.m.) – talkSPORT 2, BBC
  • Scotland vs Hungary (Stuttgart, 8 p.m.) talkSPORT, BBC

Monday June 24

  • Croatia vs Italy (Leipzig, 8 p.m.) talkSPORT, BBC
  • Albania vs Spain (Dusseldorf, 8 p.m.) – talkSPORT 2, BBC

Tuesday June 25

  • Netherlands vs Austria (Berlin, 5 p.m.) – talkSPORT 2, BBC
  • France vs Poland (Dortmund, 5 p.m.) talkSPORT, BBC
  • England vs Slovenia (Cologne, 8 p.m.)talkSPORT, ITV
  • Denmark vs Serbia (Munich, 8 p.m.)talkSPORT 2, ITV

Wednesday June 26

  • Slovakia vs Romania (Frankfurt, 5 p.m.) – talkSPORT 2, BBC
  • Ukraine vs Belgium (Stuttgart, 5 p.m.) talkSPORT, BBC
  • Czech Republic vs Turkey (Hamburg, 8 p.m.)talkSPORT 2, ITV
  • Georgia vs Portugal (Gelsenkirchen, 8 p.m.)talkSPORT, ITV
All 51 matches played at Euro 2024 will be broadcast live on TVCredit: Getty

Round of 16

TV choices are yet to be confirmed for the knockout stages

Saturday June 29

  • 37 1A vs 2C (Dortmund, 8 p.m.)
  • 38 2A vs 2B (Berlin, 5 p.m.)

Sunday June 30

  • 39 1B vs 3A/D/E/F (Cologne, 8 p.m.)
  • 40 1C versus 3D/E/F (Gelsenkirchen, 5 p.m.)

Monday July 1

  • 41 1F vs 3A/B/C (Frankfurt, 8 p.m.)
  • 42 2D vs 2E (Düsseldorf, 5 p.m.)

Tuesday July 2

  • 43 1E vs 3A/B/C/D (Munich, 5 p.m.)
  • 44 1D vs 2F (Leipzig, 8 p.m.)

Quarterfinals

Friday July 5

  • 45 W39 vs W37 (Stuttgart, 5 p.m.)
  • 46 W41 versus W42 (Hamburg, 8 p.m.)

Saturday July 6

  • 47 W43 vs W44 (Berlin, 8 p.m.)
  • 48 W40 vs W38 (Dusseldorf, 5 p.m.)

Semi-finals

Tuesday July 9

  • 49 W45 vs W46 (Munich, 8 p.m.)

Wednesday July 10

  • 50 W47 vs W48 (Dortmund, 8 p.m.)

Last

Sunday July 14th

  • W49 vs W50 (Berlin, 8 p.m.) – BBC/ITV